Pastoral Council

Fourth Parish Pastoral Council Mission Statement: To help spread the message of Jesus, through building up and sustaining the faith in our parish community.

"I am the vine; you are the branches. 
If you remain in me and I in you, you will bear much fruit; 
apart from me you can do nothing."   John 15: 5

Membership: Very Rev Dean Kevin Donaghy, Deacon Andy Hegarty, Deacon Tony Hughes, Abel Antonio Belos,Iolanda Brandao, Raymond Glackin, Roisin Glackin, Mary Hampsey, Alexandra Mc Ateer, Paddy Mc Gahan, Monica McGeary, Deirdre McNally, Damien Moore, Dympna Singleton.





Tuesday 31st March, 2015

Tuesday 3rd March, 2015

Tuesday 3rd February, 2015

Thursday 8th January, 2015

Tuesday 2nd December, 2014

Tuesday 4th November, 2014